Kilmore Live

Sunday 16th January  2022

Sunday 9th January 2022

Sunday 2nd January 2022

Sunday 26th December 2021

Sunday 19th December 2021 (Carol Service)

Sunday 12th December Nativity Chruch Service 2021

Sunday 5th December 2021

Sunday 28th November 2021

Sunday 21st November 2021

Sunday 14th November 2021 (Remembrance Sunday)

Sunday 7th November 2021

Sunday 31st October 2021

Sunday 24th October 2021

Sunday 17th October 2021

Sunday 10th October 2021 (Harvest Service)

Sunday 3rd October 2021

Sunday 26th September 2021

19th September 2021

Samaritan's Purse Opteration Christmas Child

Sunday 12th September 2021

Sunday 5th September 2021

Sunday 29th August 2021

Sunday 22nd August 2021

Sunday 15th August 2021

Sunday 8th August 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021

Sunday 25th July 2021

Sunday 18th July 2021

Sunday 11th July 2021

Sunday 4th July 2021

Sunday 27th June 2021

Sunday 20th June 2021

Sunday 13th June 2021 Young People's Day

Sunday 6th June 2021

Sunday 30th May 2021

Sunday 23rd May 2021

Sunday 16th May 2021

Sunday 9th May 2021 Christian Aid Service

Sunday 2nd May 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Sunday 18th April 2021

Sunday 11th April 2021

Easter Sunday 4th April 2021

Palm Sunday Service 28th March 2021

21st March 2021

14th March 2021

7th March 2021

If you would like to view any services before the 7th March 2021 you can visit our youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEmbCXLmI7UPybqsf78_G-Q 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Kilmore Presbyterian Church 2021